The ugly duckling – follow up

I think i have to follow up on what i wrote yesterday, because i feel like i could be understood in the wrong way.
I am not very conscious about how everybody else looks, it doesn’t matter to me. It is more the way i look at myself, and no, i am not struggling with low self-esteem like many teenagers are, but i guess you will always be much more conscious about the way you look yourself than the way others look. I absolutely think you should be proud of what you got, and not try to be anyone else.

Now i am just starting to sound a little cliché, sorry. I hope you don’t misunderstand me.

Leave a Reply

